2019 Fixtures / Events

DateK/L/NEventsLocation
JANUARY
19-Jan (Sat)NationalCombined Events – All AgesAthlone
27-Jan (Sun)NationalIndoor Junior & U23sAthlone
FEBRUARY
02-Feb (Sat)NationalA.A.I. Indoor GamesAbbotstown
03-Feb (Sun)KildareCounty Indoor Track & Field
Championships
Athlone
03-Feb (Sun)NationalA.A.I. Inter & Masters
Cross Country
IT Dundalk
09-Feb (Sat)LeinsterIndoors Juvenile
Sprints & Hurdles
Athlone
10-Feb (Sun)LeinsterIndoors Juvenile
Sprints & Hurdles
Athlone
16-Feb (Sat)NationalA.A.I. Senior Indoor
Championships
Abbotstown
17-Feb (Sun)KildareCounty Novice Road
Championships
17-Feb (Sun)NationalA.A.I. Senior Indoor
Championships
Abbotstown
MARCH
02-Mar (Sat)LeinsterIndoors Juvenile,
Seniors & Masters
Abbotstown
03-Mar (Sun)LeinsterIndoor RelaysAbbotstown
10-Mar (Sun)NationalA.A.I. Masters Indoor
Championships
Athlone
30-Mar (Sat)NationalA.A.I. Juvenile Indoor
Championships (Day 1)
Athlone
31-Mar (Sun)NationalA.A.I. Juvenile Indoor
Championships (Day 2)
Athlone
APRIL
06-Apr (Sat)NationalJuvenile Indoor
Championships
Athlone

Useful links/Further Info:

http://www.athleticsireland.ie/competition/fixtures/