The current club officers and committee are:

Chairman: Jimmy Cardiff
Vice Chairman: 
Secretary: Pat Walsh
Treasurer: Séamus Cardiff
P.R.O Seniors: Peter Moran
Registrar: Pat Kyne
Child Welfare Officers: Pat Kyne (087 8255604), Niamh Dempsey
Committee: Alan Beale, Larry McCormack, Jeremy Whitty, Paul Archbold, Ray Swan, Emma Boland, Pauline McDonnell, Lisa Donlon

To contact any of the above please click here